Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan, Agra region is one of the 25 provinces, which connects 38 KendriyaVidyalayas including 4 Double Shifts KVs on the landscape of Uttar Pradesh.

It has come through a notification of KVS on April 1, 2012, on March 21, 2012.

Agra region schools have nurtured 114738 students' education.

Schools accept wards of personnel of defense personnel, central government organizations, and autonomous bodies of central government and offices of state government.

Children from private areas can also be admitted under the availability of vacancies. We adhere to an entry guidelines which include various criteria approved by the Board of Governors (BOG) and also in confirmation with RTE provisions.